Is Dusty singing on the new stuff?

Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 5:09 AM By: Lone Wolfe Jr.

How many song has Dusty sang lead ?

  1. Lone Wolfe Jr. avatar

    Pretty Good Twin ! Thanks for playing along...... Time for some tacos

  2. TWINREBZZ avatar

    It is also rumored that "Future Blues" will be on the new album and Dusty sings lead on it live.

  3. TWINREBZZ avatar

    I will take a stab at it. I may miss a couple but here goes-
    On ZZ Top's First Album: Somebody Else Been Shakin Your Tree
    On Rio Grande Mud: None
    On Tres Hombres: None
    On Fandango: Jailhouse Rock, Balinese, Tush, *Heard It On The X when performed live. Not on studio version.
    On Tejas: Ten Dollar Man
    On Deguello: Hi Fi Mama
    On El Loco: Party On The Patio
    On Eliminator: I Got The Six
    On Afterburner: Cant Stop Rockin, Delirious
    On Recycler: None that I know of
    On Greatest Hits: Viva Las Vegas
    On Antenna: World Of Swirl
    On Rhythmeen: Loaded
    On XXX: Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear
    On Mescalerso: Piece

Post a comment

Lone Wolfe Jr.’s Blogs

  1. Z~BOX

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 6:36 AM 5 comments
  2. Z Tribe

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 8:19 AM 4 comments
  3. Frank's Joy Ride

    Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 6:33 AM 2 comments
  4. GROOVY LITTLE MINI PAD

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 4:16 PM 2 comments
  5. EL Grande Pizza Taco !?

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 9:00 AM 3 comments
  6. Hank Williams 3

    Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 8:23 AM 0 comments
  7. THE BEST OF ZZ TOP

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 5:28 PM 2 comments
  8. Z~AIRFRESHENER

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 5:12 AM 0 comments
  9. ~COVER YOUR RIG~

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 7:01 AM 0 comments
  10. The Avocado 4X4 Mud...

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 2:57 PM 2 comments