2013 US Dates!

Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 5:34 PM By: senor_volto

There are now 2 shows scheduled in the US (excluding Sturgis) this year. 14 May in Engelwood, NJ and 17 May in Hampton, NH. It appears that ZZ will be headlining those shows, so we'll get a full set. Tickets will be on Ticketmaster.

They'll probably be announcing more dates, so keep looking. It would be nice if the FC site would put this sort of info out.

Please feel free to tack on any more shows you may hear about.

Stay tuned,
Sr. Volto

  1. TWINREBZZ avatar

    They are rumored to be playing the Bonnaroo Festival in Manchester, TN in June.

Post a comment

senor_volto’s Blogs

  1. ZZ Top and Jeff Beck...

    Thu, Apr 3, 2014 at 11:22 AM 2 comments
  2. New Setlist for 2013...

    Fri, May 3, 2013 at 9:18 PM 0 comments
  3. RIP Mr. Greig

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 9:22 PM 1 comment
  4. 2013 US Dates!

    Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 5:34 PM 1 comment
  5. LA FUTURA - Grade A...

    Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 6:23 PM 0 comments
  6. Blues You Can Use!

    Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 12:01 PM 1 comment
  7. Live Debut of I Gotsta...

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 5:14 PM 1 comment
  8. Manchester NH 25 May...

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 6:13 AM 2 comments
  9. What ZZ Show Are You...

    Wed, May 23, 2012 at 7:14 PM 3 comments
  10. Happy Birthday Dusty!

    Sat, May 19, 2012 at 11:13 AM 0 comments